Get right with god suckers

You dont need to impress me to do that only the best artists impress me it is a reward for climbing mountains with your mind

 

To my friend in the viod

 

Should you ever spit fire agian it shall only be under the name MC old younging time but that aint the guy who wrote that jam

 

because you know my DJ name is grand master of the universe dj osiris and i protect my family on that name alone and no most people cant afford to let me drop a set up in this club earth bitch that shits on old walls very old walls but i’ll rent you that house hell Because i am the landlord of all lands here mars and more rents due I used to write remenece on minds of young suckers while talking to angels when i shake

 

but hey don’t hate because i’m just a hobo that began work rich sold his tools for a pipe hit that shit and the rest is history of how i inspire the world and threw the gates open after knocking out saint peter cold and punching god before coming back to my body so i could be with this women when ever she needs me so i have done my work here time to go home i’ll be back tho you best believe that I take all my tools with me so i may continue to set the example but i leave behind my pride today

 

who can quote the system specs of gods computer on earth? oh come on guys its pretty humble rig most of your guys have better ones but like el-p sad with his heart talking about gear you need in life the only thing you really need is your brain and i use mine every day thanks for validateing that and for realy you and killer mike keep making my family music to get drunk and crunk too on christmass away from the family but i’ll always be home on that day to for ery one that needs me their with her believing in your own shit but i think we just want to do us for a while to say the least

 

hey planed my half of the weeding allready done ooohhh sorry dont worry your wife still loves you if you show her that ouch sorry little boys oh hey have her your right she is my bitch but not jamie

 

oh and hey i got gass money but i think she needs my gas money more so if the ride out their is free and in a car i would appreciate that hell i’ll live down the street in a church until she lets me back in

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a comment