Just trashed a animals rights protest with facts!

Lol dumb gay do nothing lazy hippies where out in a group of three trying to fuck with a honest business i happen to think adds actual character! you really think it’s animal abuse those horses get treated better than your entitled lazy fat asses protestors are 99% percent of the time dumb morons that don’t know shit, ha thats the best dont ever protest my favorite business in james bay besides the pizza place they are the only fucking business that, deserve respect! next time i am in thrifty’s for treating me like a pre criminal i might just make off with my purchases for the day, it only some old dead rich guys legacy after all what do i care past the point of a old guy dieing!

I do however care about farmers and their animals not being able to make feed money that month and you have no idea how much it costs to maintain a horse it isnt the small change it takes to feed the land whale humans some dudes think are beautiful like these guys that have fat chick fetishes, i might throw it in a charity case every now and then but i still treat her like the charity case she is! much like your girlfriends treat alot of the weak minded alcoholic men around here! looking good and only being able to do manual labor i guess you, i guess we answerd the question of why the good looking smart guy stole some arse hole former Ontario growers common law partner, I would fuck Ontario but most of you aren’t that sexy with the attitude and look either!

 

and in all honesty you dont need a screw driver threw the neck so why you pathetic alberta boys asking for one notice someones been hating your convertibles, wasn’t me i just use them as public piss spots after 12 i wouldn’t dull a blade meant for your necks on your cars i have thunder kicking feet for that!

 

I dont support jupiter in any town BTW no matter how hot the little witch is!

 

BTW all this gay ass co parenting is really dumb gay people need to stop having kids and teaching them to be prolific faggots! get gay shit out of sex ed hell get sex outta sex ed teach a bitch how to not get pregnant in high school how about public health services! you know so they dont wind up like your public health nurse menstruating at men single mother asses!

 

And bottom line feminists of both sexes you can’t spell menstruating with out the word MEN take that bitches! Down with all politicians criminals and none comunity minded leaders!

 

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 Art Stuff, 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

