Guess whose kicked out again!

Me Yay i feel so over joyed, Go fuck yourself and die mental health services of BC

Go fuck yourself brats of James bay fuck your dealers life, you little junkie fuck wads!

Go fuck yourself social services for haveing the nerve to make it this hard on the mentally disabled unless they sleeping with someone who works there!

Go fuck your self Paul king ya fucking slum lord white supremacist white trash piece of shit, fuck your parents too for teaching you how to be part of the problems instead of the solutions!

Go fuck yourselves rich bratty collage kids next door you’re junkies and dont deserve the higher education I hope you loose your funding you fucking brats!

Fuck you green cab for employing white bald thug ass goofs

Yellow cab and blue bird your driving has been getting better thank you for making and effort!

I was sober for 60% of the week minus getting toasted nicely toasted!

But I’m homeless again because my mom has a bad attitude about my mental health because her and her one sister Loraine are a bunch of complete whack jobs who sit their crying about how much they care and yet I’m to big of an asshole, no you mentally ill retards I’m not and asshole but you guys do bring that out of me, i fully acknowledge that you baby boomer leaches, Lorraine if you ever see this i hope your husband dies slowly and painfully(and from what i hear he is) my grandfather never liked the fucking goof, he ever thinks of my family like a bank account again i hope bugs eat the insides of his brains and he goes mad and wraps his intestines around a rock to apologize to my ancestors so they dont torment him in his after life!

 

So sorry erindale i was smarter than half your damn kids and it has yet to be proven just how far that statement goes as to weather its a whole because a bunch of working class morons think their special kid should be first even as slow as they where!

My family is more important to me and seeing as how they go to school in Saskatoon right now i wouldn’t bankrupt the system with a very well thought out law suit, just remember thats because of my family i have no grace left for the people who’ve wronged me in life irreparably, you guys just better hope you can convince Jamie to come back or get me there so i can tell her, which would be even better! then i want to go grow some damn vegetables on a scale that makes me happy, i like having garden fresh and canned goods to help out not just myself but people in need the rest of you can buy em!

 

Ever call a rat that tried fucking some 13 year old girls a rat to his face book yup! they tried pinning that shit on me lol i was currently fucking my then none ex, ex and having a night job at the flying J, who was well of age! so yah thats that

the story of how a bunch of people think they can get me into fight mode and win by not fighting me!

 

I only get along with those who are of like mind now i refuse to get along with mental health bigots they can all come and get the war they seek if they choose to I’m always ready

 

 

 

 

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

