Looser bikers that work for ted smith and john Mccrea the biggest loosers on earth and so are their french looser cusions, white bread surf bums and all the gay faggots crew of james bay and poly loving sissy men then aren’t real men, but get the most air time because they are sensitive as fuck!

Fuck you looser i wouldn’t fuck you’re ugly slut wives if ya paid me! You’re all bigger piece of shit like those nigger mumble rappers! you fucking faggots know you owe me and like now pay up like really or i will start shit with ya tomorrow out front assholes your faggot loving parents cant support your legal fees for ever assholes, i’ll kick over every bike on this island too, the only way males in this town who arent me and a select few of my peers can even get women is by getting them drunk what a bunch of loosers, fuck your dirty mac truck is over, your all bigger bitches than bob hq and keery kankles, you suckle at ted smiths dick for weed and pussy and take it up the ass from john McCrea, your date rape women until you have a kid and thats that just like john Mccrea and narc emery who definitely did fuck his wife jodie well under age, i’d also like to congratulate pride on stealing one things and making it super gay fuck you faggots i want 80% of the profits from pride for copywriter! shouldn’t do that a block away from my moms house! fuck stencil kids we free handed veterans! and we dont give a fuck this is style wars not art wars, and the war is for the freedom of expression and our missions is to bomb all systems

Marry McCrea might wind up in a box along with the rest of the MccRea family of women beating looser drunks, you ever pay to have scum protected agian and yah what he did to jamie was the stuff onl;y scum does he should be fucking killed along with his sister and her husband. lets not forget terry smiths transexual chink hacker crew how much didck did terrible terry suck to get that favor and was it above the age of 11?

I want to see her now and i mean now because i know you queer faggots have been trying to fuck with me as if, around my home we wouldnt even let yah lick a spoon clean!  and we would kill your dads for even asking about her, like don, thinks he is the top dowg

You don’t try and run me because everytime you faggots try some shit it burns yah like the herpes you share with marc emery, also leaf is by far the shittiest dispeceiries on the island even tho they where the first to give me a card! fuck you and your fat assed toy growers!

I’m literaly gonna dismantle this islands power stucture for this!

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

