Does a asshole whose only nice to people who deserve it really need a whining cop calling narcissistic as a friend?

The short answer is nope nope i don’t, the long answer is their is one person on earth i trust enough to get any help for! i’d rather die then not accept her help so the rest of you can either fuck off get me weed or get me booze and come be fun company or fuck right off, I’m sick of everyone putting your a violent and dangerous individual on me like that’s what i am or who i am, while i appreciate the compliment fuck off i’m much more talented at the other side of the human spectrum and i’m sick and fucking tired of you fake ass mother fuckers who think gun control is the answer naw with a guy like me you basicly have to ban me from buying house hold items if you are that afraid of me! And afraid of me or not! or for that matter afraid for me that is your problem do not worry about me i am fine really fine people think i should go to the doctors office really need their own heads checked no i need to fucking relax with the only person i know for sure is a friend of mine away form the rest of you for a bit! but do i get that nope people just talk about what they got around me and expect me to beg some more nope sorry been there done that we tried that, i’m so depressed right now I’d shoot at the cops just to die and i aint gonna use no gun like a armature! I’ll show em what the uglier side of control and power looks like when a civil war breaks out! you guys think i should be nice to my mom go live where five year old me lived how five year old me lived you bitch ass mother fuckers would have put the piece to your dome years ago, just realizing who was immodestly responsible for your own existence the way you guys act! i’m still not convinced my own dad is actually my dad haha! lucky for everyone i can laugh about that! to bad for your necks which should be swinging from the gallows my mom cant!

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

