Well I’m happy enough making plans to move onto the next thing which is a good thing

Do you feel like you’ve won MR.? just because you can be annoying yes i think that means you’ve won something you proved that you’re kinda annoying, young man! Perhaps I don’t like being dishonest! Perhaps i like to go to bed early and get up at 6am make a coffee have a shower do other things then write stuff weather I’m painting pictures, MY phones being hacked like crazy which is funny! once a day i see an attempt to access it unauthorized lol, Yup! My life is a bit weird,

I don’t much care tho I am at peace with people who have succeed in proving they can be annoying, for the record my authority on my own self comes from me. I’m one of the few people I trust won’t take a long time for me to see much anymore!

I’m happy maybe other people aren’t but I have got a lot of cleaning done today put got home after about 14 hours of working yesterday which i took home no pay because its a collaborative art effort that will start to pay one day soon but you gotta build it first. it’s going good i am super excite about it actually. It’s really good got home pretty late for my bed time! but oh well kinda stopped working and just hung out for a bit later in the day after. actually met cool people, lol got things outta my system lol in not a bad way!

 

People try to talk to me but it can be trying I am not always settled or as other people would say I go threw days where I am not its hard, in the end I make it threw them i live another day!

I miss the woman and i think its time i work from a new place and you know what if people want to shoot me i guess that’s their prerogative, not mine I can’t help it if i keep winning every day by not freaking right out every time, if they want to steal from me because they think i have to many things for a guy who got help as well as worked for mine which isnt even that much and yes as a Canadian i do have rights

I hope, people make me grumpy but what ever! Not gonna get drunk about it today! I’m sick of getting drunk about stuff! I’m sick of not being happy, I didn’t even smoke a ton of pot today!

“Hate the game not the player”

I heard this and decided to hate both just to cover my bases along time ago!

Whose gonna die no one! haha

That doesn’t change the fact i still came out of this happy! I get why people are mad they think i took the easy way threw life do to lack of perception when in reality I took a very hard route in life to get where i am on my own!

I probably had help but who ever the fuck they are cool! setting me up is not necessary thank you. I aint pretty but i sure aint ugly yet either. I sent her the smiling one! and I think only her  although I’ve been a little manic these last two weeks, but I’m trying really hard to save most of my smiles for here and only her if i am taking a picture of them! because she is who i like to hang out with and make a wonderful day of things!

I respect women I am how ever not a feminist male or something! I respect women for doing positive shit not dwelling on negatives, or in the case of corporate overlords type females if they aren’t using their powers for good, contributing to them! people Really can hate me all they want I don’t care its a strong emotion sure just as long as they don’t act on it we are all cool! I realize my words are cunty sometimes potty mouthed fowl and i like using racist words for shock value when I’m hello pissed off, and to go full hypocrite on everyone’s asses.

I’m kinda not thinking unless writing counts as a form of thinking.! minus a little editing for understanding i am mostly just staring at my keyboard pecking away at the keyboard. This is why i made a cool light show on it!

i don’t know how the lights affecting me but having a rainbow swirling down a toilet effect is kinda helping me stay in the zone on this writing stuff!

a little CCR never hurt either as well as occasionally looking up to see if I typed correctly or not and more often than not i got it right but i keep trying practice makes perfect! this is not a easy thing for me to practice!

Online no less publicly but maybe someone somewhere else will be inspired to try and write after a life time of looser who don’t know anything tell them they can’t! I’m sorry you people are all fantastically uninspiring in life!

I gotta finish up cleaning up a bunch of stuff!  No one around here got the reaction they wanted! except for maybe turning on of my friends against me!  But honestly if you can turn a friend against me they are no friend!
 

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

