I’d been found innocent

Maybe only god can judge me.  I feel nothing but alien to people. I both feel like I’ve been found guilty of thought crimes, i never will bother committing. who the hell harrases mentaly ill people only collective groups. sometimes toxic asshole that dont even care how depressed other people are. like my only female friends coke head of an ex.

I have so many things i need to get better from i need to be. I love that woman but so many people have harassed me i am now completely unstable about it great job. i only trust her honestly you guys think i don’t but i do. would i go trusting a doctor nope not a chance right now they have been annoying me as part of some shady cognitive therapy they have been practicing like its their right with out first asking for my permission.

See this is where my rights have been stolen from me and placed in the hands of others problem is i don’t trust them, not after the number of times I’ve found questionable crack rock type shit which is definitely not per lite in my weed lately and can only conclude someone is trying to kill me.

you did that to my girlfriend at the time too. very not cool and i hope she will have me back but as for now i am not well and super scared she is not well and super worried for me and i am seriously just going to lay down and die under a tree if that’s the case great now she is not here and i need her hear because she is someone i trust. nope we all had to make her sick by taunting her sick ass boyfriend. thanks guys not cool and i hope i get to see her one day again because life isn’t fair if that doesn’t happen.

I have been bullied, lied to, harassed, and really i am at my breaking point and shame on anyone who played a part. I don’t love dishonest people, but i got nothing but love for all the women who ever said i love you and expressed love. if she is dead oh well you don’t get to use my brain for your own benefits.

and if any monkey’s want me to have a job smoking weed that’s $420 dollars and hour. don’t insult my vast experience consuming cannabis. i have a sick friend and i am sick that doesn’t make me a charity case working makes me feel better i just don’t do well with the vast droves of dumb asses people for the most part are good with me just if Jamie dies with out seeing me again and i her well just let me fallow in peace after what you guys have done i don’t want to be in your world anymore. for all the loan sharking companies that have robbed my mom blind ten ways from Sundays thanks for robbing a single mother of her sanity she was a half decent person once until religious difference got in her way.

 

I like music with bass in it i like gangster rap, i like death rap, because my friends died doing psychiatric drugs. Me i like to paint and mostly stay off Facebook yes Mitchell lee is my real name technically it’s Mitchell A. Lee the A stand for Arthur, my first legal name was Mitchell James Aasen which no one could pronounce. i changed it a long time ago because my dads a moron and so is the people he represents. i am mostly completely broke an get fake ass promises made to me all the time. i don’t accept corrupted help you can whisper to someone with a personality disorder you gotta tell them things straight up.

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 Art Stuff, 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

