Doctors shouldn’t be working in this province

Their isn’t a doctor who doesn’t owe me an apologies on Vancouver island or the mainland that’s touched my file that’s ordered what ever that isn’t guilty of mal pratice, the government owes me an apologies for their police mis conduct.

 

pretty much the vast majority of this planet that i have walked on owes me an apologie and with out that i dont care about you people and really would knock yah out because you deserve it for what you have done to me. and you will have the big trouble right back looser seeing as how a honest fight is not in your zone of wining. no ones ever gone full out 1 on 1 with me they just call the cops as soon as they realized the crazy guy is abosolutely pissed off like the faggot that punched me in the arm down town drunk thinking he is hard! i gave him one look and that was enough to chase him down the sidewalk because he saw death in my eyes over that, he apologized before running away like a smart guy! what ever happened to the cop that punched a cancer patient in the face while he collected bottles out the trash to survive hmmm? hmmmm? he got a proably got a promotion and by the way the cop who was fingering my but hole on behalf of ted smith and his people showed up at my door the other day with the cop who stopped a jr officer from killing a junky because i screamed at them. fuck you you rapist piece of shit cop kill yourself

 

any doctor who took someone elses thoughts on me, never once heard a thing had to say and then continued the slander good job. yah i may have had to fight back agianst my abusive as fuck man hating mother but that dont make me a bad person it makes feminism wrong for putting that kid of hate on a small child and yah i heard that phone call in the ER FUCK TED SMITH YOU ARE A LOOSER AND A CANCER ON THE COMMUNITY AND SO ARE ALL YOUR FRIENDS

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , Leave a comment

Leave a comment