I like that no one but me and her really care about two looser in life

I think that’s what makes us so damn rich because we worked for it and fought through hell you know if you cant tell why your sore tired and ache but cant sleep and you dont doo a ton of drugs in fact you only do that one that should put you to sleep chances are you are in love and so is the other person and you are to far apart from each other, honestly I’m just thankful to be alive every damn day but honestly if i kick it right now i don’t care but i hope this computer finds it way to the kiddos because honestly i don’t think they have to many games they want to play yet and man that sucks when your a kid but when your a kid the most important part is having fun, when your adult you have to make choices and decisions. Me i made a choice to at least try to live a healthier lifestyle in the end, I think working at me brought her back into my life somehow

I think being me might give hope to her and might give hope to the rest of the people outtheir who need a road map to find their love i never wavier from my quest to find a good woman with self respect. who was honest enough with herself to know where the diamonds are in this world to come find one in the middle of a terrible life like mine and hey I’m ready to start looking for some work and getting things done again. Don’t bully me because you can’t find what you need in life i did and it matters to alot of nothing but ourselves and we dont really care we just want to keep being healthy for each other which i dunno lets calssifie it as codependence but after all arent we all a little co dependent on one another i just dont like being a burden on anyone its the person i was taught to be so when i got sick oh boy did i not have a good life.

For the first time ever i gave someone who has spent the last few years helping me struggle with my life a 55 inch Samsung television a tv stand and some other good stuff I dont know why it was so hard for most people to let me talk out my frustration with what i see in this world and on the news and anywhere else i dont always understand the rest of you but i understand the woman i love she is really good at talking to me she is really good at just chilling because i dont want to talk about life no more online i just want to live it with her and i know back when i was homeless and seeing her and you know what if that makes me a home wreker in every womans eyes that wanted reall love then what ever i was in her home you where i saw those poor kids you didn;t i saw the fear in there eyes you have when you live with a bully and i know damn well i could kick the fuck out of him if he needed to be settled down but i’d rather call the cops on him first and get him the help he needs my wife is too good a person to ever spend time away from on tour or something anyway as a thanks i did one last piece of crappy throw up art that i love it’s just like this purple dream land where me an her at peace and happy in our hearts and its nice and its the end of the begging I’m calling it.

andi did it because someone cut the internet to my building i dont care someone needs to break google to keep you guys working but that someone is alot of people and i’m glad they happy now and its all good in the end but don’t ever threaten my dreams again thats dangerous for us all. especially me and her and that monester i live with in my head that we all live with do i go war for whats mine or is this just a small childs temper tanturm and thats the scary part i dont want to fight anyone whose not there to kill me and i hope my enemy has the self confidence to pre anounce himself because i always win dirty fights and i always had fun but i dont like that i had fun doing that. and beforei beat someone to death for taunting me all i ask is just stop. because i dont want to and i dont really care how bad your day is because i’ve had one worse

never get sick agian friends if you can help it but have fun doing it and i hope they up that plant limit to like 8 i need indoor stuff to go big with one plant and i dont want to i just like working in the summer on my garden all the food i need i like painting in the winter so me and her will have to find a place we can have that for ourselves and everyone we call friend. Go outside get of the tower of bable once in a while it’s a long climb to the top and i’ll give you the answers you seek in time but right now i need to just be me healthy and maybe go to collage or something

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

