So with a little luck! fiction may become none fiction

I found the things in life i need to be happy i found the one substance in life that seems to let me feel stable and normal what is this substance i dunno but its in the bag of weed i’m watching right now because it’s my bag and i don’t look out for others peoples bags because in this bag is the keys to mitch’s strain, see not all weed is good for me. I like the west coast the most because we got the best weed on the planet i know because I’ve smoked it all!!  Why i needed to find out if i could find a combination of things that exist in a plant because no one was doing it for me. For years I’ve hidden my medical research as a some thug shit because it’s illegal by the laws of man so some company that’s not as smart as me can think make it work first even though it isn’t their work not their process not their life and it was to slow a timeline for me. if it works for me if I’m happy and content and am able to feel all sides of my emotions who are you to judge honestly i just want to make alot of money so when i’m old i can buy a crane and a lot of Harleys and start just dropping them from great heights and put that on you tube. because Harley is a shity bike from the facotory and they need alot of after market work to stay running good sounding good if being annoying is your idea of a good sound i know its mine when i blast my rap musics old white bigots that wish I’d quit hip hoping and master mad elements, but that’s exactly what i do and i think i may have made the world a better place for it and will continue to do so and if anyone has a problem with that come talk to me I’m very willing to talk to people if they have respect and love in their hearts because yah come n peace or leave in pieces that’s the way i roll that’s the way most of my culture rolls, that’s not working on self destruction.

 

so hey buddy you think my job is to keep you on track that couldn’t be further from the truth of it my job is to set such a shining example that your faggot ass looses everything until you like homeless shelter hungry for it, while looking out for my generations anxiety levels perhaps someone like me is born every generation as a need of the human condition i wounder? but it seems now like my whole generation is on my shit. the next generations are on my shit and the question i have for old people is? are you with us or are you against us because I’m damn mad about what you guys let be perpetrate under your watch and its my watch now and our watch now. Like seriously marry marry why you buggin thought this was settled in the 80’s guess not tv lied to me again at least we have the rare fact coming off the history channel still and i do mean rare. the vikings actually where one of the first white men to respect their own women in northern Europe might not think so but maybe ask your woman why your Irish babies looks like me like spitting image. but not those Brits and I’m talking original Irish people the Celts see i can see my DNA through out society I can see the genetic marker of my family i know where i came from i know how my people travel where they traveled long before the history channel but that information wasn’t easy to get and still isn’t. and i dont know if these other white men deserve a little cultural pride but i know mine does because it’s honorable and respectful of all people even if people have painted it as not because at the big time of my people you see we was living up north chased away looking for a none corrupted land problem was only place left was the harsh north so we went anyway then mugging made a come back and some women said damn theirs some fine men the rest of some peoples beefs with the vikings is history. For the record to me viking is not a specif cultural geographic peoples even tho their definitely is some. I will not let some historian tell it while i still draw breath these are my folks we where never rapist and if someone was that hungry he was delt with dead it;’s a matter of honor, we never take what is not already begging to be taken. so hey for all you people that want mugging to make a come back keep my people hungry we will see you in heaven friend and i think I’ll put you assholes in the vahalla section because guess what I don’t think you have what it takes to fight my battle brothers immortal plane of existence so have the hell you wish if you will it because that is the whole of the law and the first man to write that was my thrall.

 

and I’m still the OG of the zombies in the club concept fresh shades profound i am that zombie abound but i can always smoke more than uzi vert in a single pound yah you know i where my crown and many other is it is til in your hand fuckers.

 

sad it rained i didn’t want to write today i wanted to go out but what ever i made an omelette how do we make omelets that’s a joke people and, if I’m sleeping in the middle of the afternoon you guess what you don’t know shit.

 

My friend is jealous of his friend who has his 33rd degree and earned it, because he doesn’t get the masons are just a club not open to new ideas and refuses to get on their level because he thinks he is smart than the universe which i got furiously angry with so i walked out plus he doesn’t respect his baby’s mom so their for never should have cheated father hood out of life.

 

I’m the real world batman yo but i also know batman cant go out just busting heads because bat man will have to stop being Batman then people dont think i get that which is why i am not afraid of those that protect their evil deeds against you good people sick of the pain you all feel.

 

that’s why i became my own medical researcher wish i had half my old shit tho this would get done quicker dont think i want it back tho got a new set of tools less is more. yah know.

 

and before you go knocking weed thats the one plant on earth that i offers me some kind of slim proof that someone bigger than me is watching out for us all so hey no wounder i love it in my body, or my temple it reminds me we aren’t all alone it gives me that feeling i never had before and cant experience other ways that i need and crave, and you know whats it’s stinky it’s loud as fuck when a guy like me walks down the street joint in my mouth burning but old ladies say hi to me when i walk buy so really am i that scary i guess if you’re evil yah i am that scary because i will end it quick when no body speaks Oh i’m mitch also known as death threats mitchy i think some lame ass local rappers gave me that name lol was such a bad communicator and for the record ladies that might want to try i don’t care if you some bad bitch that can smoke and much weed as other women around me, you if I’m actually interested, it’s probably because you aint them bitches, and as long as we never bring up how much weed i smoke I’ve always been able to get along with women,  before still am in a lot of ways because i wont give you guys time to catch up so maybe i should write more so you can fallow along? would you like that?

 

and even tho atlas shrugged i will tell you I know him personally and he was just shrugging. believe that homie not worried about what ever it is i have on blast oh no they gonna say I’m crazy but they also gonna say I’m happy for once with me and that’s what needs to happen, but I made it look like i was mooping hid myself in a physios so well crafted not even i remembered who i was while i busily worked on auto pilot on my cure. look whatever if the local scene loves me or not the world likes me so what ever and I’m keeping this island and this aint my first rodeo on a local scene but honestly hug a block stay on a block because really your block should hug you.

 

and just remember if you don’t respect my community i wont respect yours that’s a deal breaker on the peace.  and when i travel with my body away from where i feel is home i will always make sure to leave a few generals around to keep and eye on you i don’t want you thinking i aint watching boys I’m always watching everything.  from the moon so i get the big picture. So um I’m gonna go hang out on mars and and think ya’ll aint there yet but you could be gotta work hard like a team world wide team stop working for yourselves and give it all back to your community rules to what game you think life is a game you lost practice rounds are over you’ve used up your continues.

 

Oh hey and apologies sorry ass producer that tried but for real dog, i’m actually impossible to work with or was alot like you are now so goodluck i hope you do get that big bank for your son but hey man you gotta try or shut up and not talk to me about project ideas when i already gave you work a way to fund it and everything else you just to chicken shit or accidentally brightening that woman’s cat woman’s day too and sorry she liked my big feet and our other friends big feet don’t worry we let that go it’s james your mad at not me so why your taking it out on me i don’t understand but whatever I’ll still call you bro and move on just don’t darken my door step unless you ready to eat art and until we piss money back out cause i only fucks with people ready to bang.

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 Art Stuff, 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

