I’ll be leaving in 6 months

I’m gonna be working hard for the next 6 months on my work producing goods to sell goods to give away and such you can believe that in 6 months I’m getting the fuck outta here.  I got that wounder lust and to many hoes around her that would like to but lack the skills to get to know me they will tell you they are excellent communicators tho, Oh? they sure could have fooled me not! you see the true test of communication is not how well you can communicate with every push over that ever came your way its how well you deal with communication with one of the more difficult people on this planet to communicate with.

 

I’m pretty fed up with how this place has become progressively lamer and lamer as the years go on thinking it’s time for a new direction so I’m going east maybe walking maybe on a airplane in a suit, maybe I’ll clap my hands and create a channel through Canada summon a title wave and surf that shit east on yelling beware of wizards not many people would die not many live in the middle of the country it’s pretty barren, but you know how thunder sounds go they are the sound before the flash like really and yo go a head and rush my home i got katanas for that neck one cut all it takes for me to hold a head and make it speak post humorously, Do i really want to know will i run around bragging to these fine educated folks that i’m as cold as ted bundy when my home is threatened, when the people of earth are held at ransom by the systems of man that are flawed.

So while I’m producing a bunch of stuff you may or may not hear about I don’t care that much i put my art out as a rare thing for the true heads to come find and be inspired and carry forth that message from the slums to the tops of the highest mountains and biggest tables of negation in the world. I plan to do some selfish/none selfish things, Even tho these people have never directly funded what i do i fund it myself because well i dunno i just like inspiring them music with art i guess then getting my boogie on.

My favorite nardwar interview answer is “What i was twelve i started jerking off and thrown my cum on people” pretty sure i didn’t get it right even tho i just heard it but if you a head you know who said it if not go find out.

 

And I’m not saying no ones supported me no in fact i think the whole world at one point or another in their own way realizing it or not supported me. it was just up to me to decipher the coded messages in time.

 

You know when it comes to the next gen of hip hop I see a lot of cats that got the real message getting slept on, Go check clear soul force, I think these kids will be the next de la soul, go check out odisee who victoria bc slept on so much he had to cancel his show because no one but my producer friend bought tickets he was heart broken, i was sos busy doing my own thing i didnt even know i was possibly homeless than and didnt have access to my interwebs long enough to check out new acts, and i’m really happy to see jidenna blowing up like crazy that’s a man with message reminds me a bit of what i mean to myself.

also that remind me bury me in rags so every day is my best dressed day over my funeral because i really was homeless once. Hey guess what I could have painting the trains in NY never went not sure who actually invited me but hey someone did and i dont think you just get invited to paint in NY unless they want you to paint in NY can;t say I’m sorry though for not doing it clearly someone needed to come out west and save the kids from you creeps that have generational creeping in your blood systematic abuse handed down by your fathers, and you call me week shit mother fucker i kicked my own dad out the house at 8 days old just looking back at him like a real mother fucker Mother fucker hasn’t looked me in the eye since not even when we have sat at a table and shared dinner in life, I rarely grant him the privilege of breaking bread with me because he doesn’t deserve too he is the embodiment of everything wrong with the north American concept of manhood and the reason I am a lot better man today then most people will be despite what snakes tell the fakers. She gotta rub your head because i hurt it with truth boo who bitch, you guys don’t even know me never have but i love how you think.

See the fact remains that while science and everything else wasn’t getting to me their isn’t a MC whose picked up the mic no artist whose made a beat i cant understand and it gets to me, it got to me, that’s communication skills. Quit fighting over little things the universe will provide if you’re not a chump. no reason you can have what i got i mean i had to buy a Porsche when i was five to get teh shades and i still cant drive but meh. so yah i’m just doing my own thing and a few to many knocks have left my hands a little to shaky to do some of the things i used to like too or maybe it was all the paint fumes i allegedly destroyed the ozone with that wasn’t Nobody it was everybody.

So in 6 months I’m leaving town last summer last time I’ve leaving might not come back to the island beyond the land of the incredible bongo band, but i got no knowledge left to drop on you lames here if i do come back it will be to see if you took a seed and grew it if you didn’t not my fault you don’t grow, I grow always even with no plants but damn homie some where in the data stream their is the a photo of me in my one of my former small grows smiling yelling come bust me hear i am red handed curing myself because you mooks are to ball less to do what needed to be done that OK tho I got balls the size of the grand canyon last time i accidentally mishandled those the grand canyon happened sucker.

 

That was venom sucker and yah i really am leaving in a 6 months and I’m not coming for you buy the way your welcome to reach out and try to touch my heart but for real i cant even and you know only one woman actually knows who she is so lol, is it not feminist to clown a bitch for having no self respect until she does after all that’s all i see you hoes doing to each other.

I don’t have to go to church only sinners need to get their buts up in those dusty old buildings with pedophile priests corruption of the heart spirit and soul of the universe.

 

yah i might argue with you i might make you feel small before lifting you up but i wont ever do anything that’s going to directly cause real harm to anyone unless they need it because they are an actually threat to me and my persons its human nature to defend yourself so i am ready but when i was fighting and learning how to defend myself quite well guess what i learn how to defend myself thanks to the security forces that would spar me in great numbers back when i was a punk kid in special ed programs for perceived bad kids and we had to spare the 14 or 15 some guy that was a ranked kick boxer i liked that dude he didnt think i could land one ;).

 

you know whats funny tho as hip hop as fuck as i still am I still like all music but all music has something to offer hip hop which is why i like all music listen to all music I don’t give a fuck whose got the hardest corner the hardest corner on earth will always be where the rock lands and by the way i just saw a video of a turtle

 

who had great kung fu in new Brunswick snapping turtle style avoid the weapon go for the throat of the handler.

 

IF you think I’m wrong about you the person when i do my thing, well I’ll leave you with this because after this its no looking back but hey i had to ride through my pain to find those happy memories i can carry with my into the future and you wicked amateur which witch bitch not you if you know, but you should know if you know because if you don’t know you cant fallow a flow, you’ll never get to know true knowledge true work, and you need to start digging in them crates for knowledge of the universe, because if you think you can paint like me with out digging in a crate first chopping rhymes with the flick of a wrist switch with the crabs bitch, you’ll always be under that their masters whip not free!

And you i love it when dead rappers kids can spit fire tells me it wasn’t the milkman oh. Homesless shelter lyrics hahaha I’ll let you dumb asses find that emos but emo rappers is good too can’t knock them old cats from the twin cities but hey those guys still doing it despite us crusty dibs fans going fuck no at the show and going out back and smoking blunts haha. sorry respect.

 

by the way I’m pretty sure i used to paint things in the middle of the night hoping for a kid like this guy to come along and wow he did i don’t care who wasn’t a fan of that their it was all mine like literally so much heart.

 

Hey i want bars, i want less bars too just keep my favorites open but where people who cant be around that gonna live if they everywhere yo? recovering in the country is hard for some people because your away from any supports that actually might help you. not everyone can sit around and be sad listen to music and paint a lot until they feel better! good job on that buy the way who ever it was that pissed me off before i came back you cost me about $100,000 by distracting me from my work long enough to not be able to get a second hard drive and no one was helping me with that at the time. that’s cool not sure if you noticed but last fall i put my pinky ring on went buck wild and fucked their day up right back at em only i hit em ten fold. we really sure we want to get me that mad again? or are we gonna let me work in peace hmm? come on punks speak up I’ll be out later today lets hear it bitches is it the poisons or your eternal soul you would like to keep? i’ll let you choose.   oh did that with a bottle of water on a cold morning to dropped my pants to make em laugh i bomb people some times cant help it lucky your not too famous for that haha 🙂 make wise choices boys

Go with love peace and universal truths or be sent back in pieces.

and for the record when your at the top of your game it’s a privilege you’ve earned, weather people recognize it or not, and you know a lot of artist be fanning it up on artist and theirs a lot of artist not sure we even need any more none artist on this planet, to get buy we have enough of all the other bullshit that makes life boring and mechanical for an eternity.  man wounder if i can pull off camping this year while its actually quite somewhere i like hmm sounds like it. always like just napping for a week when i go camping best place to nap in a tent in nature. and why do people say things like hows the guy who keeps topping himself going to top himself next time i dunno personal growth has something to do with it perhaps people, then fallowed by he will never do it? whats that about like come on we all build on what ever we have done sometimes it goes so far above everyone’s head that we left standing their like narcissists holding out own junk wondering why no one saw that but some one probably did see that somewhere in time.

 

you and if you can’t understand this song don’t even try and talk to me because your a fucking poser I really like my rappers who can use a lot of words this rapper can use the most words science state it as a empirical fact sorry everyone else but hey theirs the bars mcs can shoot for but your probably gonna need barns with books and stuff and maybe some insanity that’s really cool or perhaps sanity who knows not science yet

 

 

 

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 Art Stuff, 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

