Hey jack, sorry i scared you little man, the world aint nice yet and i just want you to run free without worry of you getting jabbed by a needle in the parks little man, i know you don’t need to understand that you’re dog, but i can be nicer at home my man. i wish your boys and daughters could see the dog you’ve become, one day it might be so long and thanks for all the fish breath in the morning but we always will have a little piece of each other

Well my dog was kinda staying away from me for the last week, something tells me

A) he’s a wee bit fearful of me which made me feel kinda shitty, because i love the little dude and he shouldn’t feel scared of me.

B) I’m back in full form

So Because of A and the fact my home is a palace secured by love, not by hate and fear i made a choice to be really fucking gentle around the house. and you should pounder why i used palace instead of castle and look into the actual differences between the word. bet that Realtor Woman is kicking herself now for passing up the chance to talk to a guy that understands architecture from here way back to to the start. I just want to know why it’s going to be so hard to buy my woman a house most places that would be good for her. oh well sorry we didn’t get to take our dogs on a walk just for something to do.  trust me when i put out into my universe get rid of the fear of the unkown lady it will do your heart good.

Today is another happy one i’m back at my job of ridding the world of evil as an artist, big boss man probably the biggest and if you want to test that shit go ahead, just don’t go putting a bullet in my head or you might have a lot of people suddenly very angry with you. because i could probably here the wind warn me as you pull your gun out and move before you do i can further more kill you in a distance of fifteen feet or less before you get  shoot off that’s a fact of the art of war.

 

Oh and hey while I’m at it i want to talk about something i see that gets ridiculed a lot and maybe its not such a bad thing as long as isn’t to corrupted by the words of man.  some people with mental illness develop what is referred to as a savior or messiah complex, I gotta admit seems like I’m off to inspire saving the world again because i fucked up last time and you know that’s why I’m probably gonna be the one to do it I keep trying despite failure never once gave up on the hardest job their is. further more if i do an exceptional job anyone whose ever held a gun ready to shoot to keep the peace is never going to have to use that gun because you shouldn’t have to use that gun brothers and sisters of the universe we all share. So is it really such a bad thing that hear a humble gutter retard who is nobody really wants to fix the worlds problems and wants help because its a hard job? is it really that bad that i spark shit evil cant finish because i burn that hatred with firm love and calls for real action stepping up to that real plate so to speak.

 

I want everyone on word press to know I’m a fan of most of yall because a lot of you all have something to say that needs to be said you guys helped me get the confidence i needed to just be me out their in the real world and its about time someone helped me with that. And i mean it when i say I’ve let most of the people who have gained access to my systems gain access  under my will weather your ego will let you see it or not i am a better hacker then all of you, just be thankful don’t want an embarrassing war where i make you guys do funny things with me and I’ll be the only one who doesn’t feel humiliated doing them because i think it’s rather fun dancing threw cities. I also want to say don’t forget to free yourselves form your own boxes or at the very least go to other peoples boxes and visit them and have people over to your boxes. everything i do is actually intentional. you might not believe me but the intentional fucking up of sentence structure is partly my brain protecting my body by making some really dumb people think I’m actually that stupid. so i wounder if my mind is that broken or if it really is all of you. and after today i think I’ve said my piece on hear again i need to find more art to do work on my other things.

 

I am so full of hope now and love that its not funny and live life mostly without fear of things after all I’ll come back from the gutter again even if I’m killed it’s a fact and now I’m of to commune with this band these guys have jams for days i like to just sit and radiate thankfulness while they sing on their recording. oh and its funny people get up and go to work at 5 am around here i get up around 2 am and usually get right to work so i can get most  of the day off because i finish my tasks very early. in fact it’s 5:19 hear and I’m just about done most of the things I’m doing today now its off to live life. sure i could work all the way until 8 clock at night again but i don’t want too life’s to short to work 15 hours days for mostly free. I definitely need me time too and hopefully us time in the future providing she gets better because i don’t know to many women who aren’t that conceded and stupid right now. I pretty much got my aunty who always been a good person to talk to and that’s it. my own mother is as fucked up as the rest of you women by damage and she doesn’t really want to get over it because its fucking severing her kind of but not really. hence why i only fucks with bitches with self respect and i don’t see much of that around and when i do well they usually laugh at me because of what ever they heard or i just get over looked and that’s the ways i like it I’m either making em laugh while they don’t  realize their own mind is whats holding them back from finding love and not giving a fuck or they are.

ones things for sure me and the woman i got hope and love both need to get the fuck outta our hoods because neither one of us can really stand to bear witness to another addictions sad tale. That took a lot to say publicly but me i did gt the fuck outta my hood my mind may wounder back their a lot sometimes though but I’m out of it and in other hoods everywhere. she hasn’t and i wish her luck on a quest that needs to be hers if she is to gain that self respect i want the woman i love to have and if i could just give it to her i would.

 

Oh and world stop listening to what divides us it’s not healthy to feed our brains that shit. You could also stop acting like I’m the bad guy because someone else said so and judge for yourself but be prepared to look at the whole picture not just the moment else don’t bother thinking your judgment matters to anyone but your ego.

 

 

 

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , , , , , 1 Comment

One thought on “Hey jack, sorry i scared you little man, the world aint nice yet and i just want you to run free without worry of you getting jabbed by a needle in the parks little man, i know you don’t need to understand that you’re dog, but i can be nicer at home my man. i wish your boys and daughters could see the dog you’ve become, one day it might be so long and thanks for all the fish breath in the morning but we always will have a little piece of each other”

  1. didn’t yell really loud today didn’t scare my dog when i got home was mad as hell but who gets mad at jack, deals with the killer me and you know what i aint killing myself today

Leave a Reply

