So I had to go out and have fun for her tonight

so i was missing the girl whose heart i have a piece of don’t worry folks she trust me with it i know this and i trust her with the piece of mine she carries.. i got this i hope she wins her battle. i support her 100% of the way and its high time i said this publicly or as public as i get with this blog.  she may or may not win her battles no one knows right now but folks pray for her because honestly i want to marry her one day on her terms which is shes is sober so she can be the wife she want to be.

i spread forth good deeds and good will to honor her and got hella blunted doing it that’s family and that’s fucking dedication the kind it takes for your own punk asses to find that woman that is actually wife martial for you and once you find her boy let her free and if she comes back let her loose and if she comes back again you know it’s because she don’t come back to just anyone, and this time she professing her love for you. and honestly i had to get cool with the possibility of not ever finding a good woman that wants to spiritually bond herself with myself and walk through the rest of eternity together.

 

I think i may be the happiest man alive these days which is a long way from the angry dude trying to deal with his survivors guilt. not anyone i called friend made it in the end to stand beside me from who i used to run with now I’m 100% independent different and weirder than most, but I’m the host with most who really can boast that i know most of y’all didn’t get your wraiths from that their, so just be thankful i still let your fake ass have the fan fare ;).

 

yo straight up not just clowning y’all this time for fun and madprophet hey wanna sell me old bosses corp for a dollar I’ll buy that beef i love steak cause we all know he went toxic to the community and always has been cause honestly if a guy like that gonna be trying to splash the sun homie gonna get burnt he don’t have the material to chin check the energy source of our solar system.

 

this ones for her and all the big projects in the future that put that smile on my face. Oh and hey besides the game company i might have some projects hit kick stater this summer you should support them if you like them cause they need help getting off the ground but i got a wonderful foundation built on this. and yes most of my fun comes from clowning real ass gangstas but they don’t fade me it’s way to impossible to fade an immortal flow that is only a ripple through time creating waves of the future. and i aint just working for me i got a team and a piece of a woman’s heart until she returns then i gotta the whole woman and for real you aint gonna catch me working for another year after that you wont even be able to get a hold of me, gonna toss dem phones in the ocean and buy new ones after.

 

now if you’ll excuse me i pulled a me again and lost my vape so I’m gonna nap and hopefully i have no habits when i wake up left. she deserves the guy who keeps on growing not the one who quits to be with her. and for the record i felt super guilty at the start then I’m like nope need to have fun tonight nothing else could possibly honor her wishes for me more right now.

oh and protip we don’t promise each other shit we just love each other. damn sorry if keep forgetting the protips those are important for you guys, so i can retire one day and still be entertained.

 

oh no i have enemies, OK my eye brows raised what you thought i set out to make friends out of those scum bags? fuck no my way or the hi way that’s how we do life on the left coast. haha my enemies are all punks who are apparently intellegent enough to never start beef with me agian goo job boys you finialy grew some fucking brains yah brain dead loosers.

oh and hey my birthday is coming up I’ll be over at my usual spot if you don’t know where my usual spot is there is three girls running around town plus a few visiting out of town ballers who do. not my fault if you just aint that cool.

 

oh yah and to the one person who wasn’t happy and actually went out stay at home next time yah party pooper geezus you sceensters are a miserable lot me i aint up in the clubs these days that much or the bars or anywhere that’s not furthering my art.

 

I’ve just been informed i have indeed burned the roof off of this mother fucker.

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

