Walls, rants and a little anti religious digression

I got 4 of em occasionally I bounce of them. every once in a while a surprise comes up I dint plan for something so completely unrelated to what ever i am doing that it comes outta left field and is one of the few things i truly wasn’t expecting. hey I got a lot to be thankful still possibly even more but i dunno it could be some trap too.

I didn’t work as intended yesterday I’m going to try and work today but not before a big nap. I’m exhausted and kinda feel like a field trip to Ontario to blast a large cross section of their geezer population so I’m gonna go sleep that feeling off.

oh and one more thing i wanted to comment on:

American dairy industry wrong thing to say about Canada come on don’t be telling me I can’t tell you not to sell your hormone laced crap milk up here. see that big area in between Mexico and Canada that’s where your crap can be sold its a pretty big  area be happy with it. as for our exports your really only one country their is a lot of countries that when i smooshed them together they are bigger than America i got no problem seeing our food supplies go their instead. frankly all of y’all can starve for your ignorance. oh yeah i read the news a lot when i don’t work so i caught up on a lot, thanks for that you know who. but get back to me on weather you want to run off into the sunset.

 

as for now I’m crawling back into bed I got burnt on my lip a couple days ago it really hurts, my beard is OK( and thank god that thing is older than most hipsters) but my face really hurts and eating is kinda difficult on account of 1/4 of my mouth hole being a giant blister which popped so i feel pretty weak on that note right now usually i eat like pig but not much food going in equals not much energy, I’m hoping in a few days eating gets easier because not sure how much longer i can live off of soft shit i want a big hunk of meat i can chew. And wheres all the all the petite women to rub my feet when I’m ill that where promised to me in the bible? wait minute i don’t believe in the bible or the word of man/ woman or child i only take my advice from dudes with pointy tails,, wait I’m tired wounded and going to bed

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

