Pretty Thankful

It’s no secret I was once on a path to becoming the worlds angriest dude, a lot of that was because no matter how much success I’m slated to achieve always been unhappy with the level of worry people who don’t understand the things I do to create something have for me. see I’m not worried I am capable of worrying about my own mental state, safety(like come on people I made it out of the crime capital of Canada with honors fuckers), weather  or not I’m being disciplined. To me that’s pretty hard to take since I’ve largely grown out of the thugged out lifestyle it took to get the fuck out of there on the high school drop out because they to stupid to teach me and they know it ticket, and am just plain fucking clinical in my operations and frankly after i looked into it I’m pretty much better then the sum of my peers of that generations really besides the brain department but i don’t worry about that i do technically have my own claim to genius its just not an academic pursuit like my doctorate holding family peers I suppose I could pursue creative endeavors from an academic stand point but besides passing on 35 years of tricks that helped me to the younger generation because they need em and they will produce stuff more wonderful than my generation I’ll be able to retire and leave my own entertainment up to them which is the only cycle I’m interested in continuing beyond my life span cause i see a lot of cycles in my life and others i don’t like and it make me thing y’all don’t read your history or if you did you skimmed it at best and didn’t really extrapolate the knowledge that’s there for you to have which is your own mis fortune and yours alone if that’s why you get left behind.

 

it’s really probably time a lot of artist get together for something weirder and grander and awesome than people have seen before than that lame played out burning man shit because that shit was cool 15 years ago, know we need a effort that be spoke of as and an amalgamation of everyone’s talents  then we need to figure our how to harness that energy and make it a cosmic force that speaks to all of humanity it’s time to take our younger areas of expressions and cultivate them to higher levels and to proceed with pushing boundaries beyond that of the individual in other areas, you see you can’t do something like this without a super hero team which is why right now I’m busy talking to respectable people about entirely better concepts, i see a lot of poorly recycled concepts, the question right now is what is this lesson teaching all of us because only Hollywood footing the bill on that my moneys safe because i don’t have any that doesn’t go back into food shelter and beyond that the quests for unlimited expression.

 

But hey it’s Friday earth people and frankly, I got a lot to do tonight. souls that need saving and parties that need going too. then i got work all night after that when i get home. i know i know i usually don’t work Fridays anymore but meh i got something i could have done earlier i have to finish up by saturday so i’ll get it done after all my profile doesn’t state gets what ever needs doing done because I’m lazy i’m only lazy online i put alot into the real world life i will touch on that more later.

 

as for now I’m just happy to be alive and beyond what i thought was the ceiling of my art but its not I’m only just beginning to discover what exactly that ceiling is and its like freaking scary high so i should deal with the vertigo.

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

