gotta wounder

I create a lot of worlds a lot of places sometimes pretty much out of thin air, others heavily inspired by what ever I’m seeing here on earth. a lot of them have just been to create a single concept for a imagine in the past. I’ve made a few on going stories in these worlds, this project is the probably the biggest story driven effort ever out of  every world I did create.

With all these hidden places I have locked away in pages in a binders and note books. and the infinite space of the universe do worlds pop in and out of existence and the drop stroke of a pen. Well with my luck probably and I’m responsible for the birth and death of 10,000,000,000 to the power of 10 deaths and births.

Interesting thought even if we are as artist creating worlds on a sometimes daily basis giving them a history and seeing them live it, if simulation theory is believed that’s all we are doing, and hey at least I’m a dominant sentient being on my planet, yo serious pro tip

the trick is not to be light years beyond the curve if you want to entertain, the trick is to be just enough beyond the curve that you excite those people who understand there is a curve(the critics) so they can explain it thus the masses thus raising the bar for everyone. if you are light years beyond the curve and you show it you will loose the audience in confusion of it all.

I’m having about ten creative epiphanies a day I also started sharing my years of experience from doing visual art, I’m not trying to teach people to draw, create light shows or animate by any means but I am out there offering advice on how to stick out the rough years because when you find success and when your creating to continually out pace yourself provided you can find that happy balance of not outpacing the curve. and I’m also working on a couple of free course of pre design, one is how to understand coding even if your oldish and grumpy like an artist for game design, yeah i want to turn more designer artists into game makers, by the way share holders of every AAA game producer a team of 1 business person and 11 artist at the top would produce far better games in the end just saying! the other one is what you can learn from the design philosophies of Alejandro Jodorowsky that are useful to game design because any seriously credible person knows that’s the dune we would rather watch both are going kinda slow because i haven’t had much free time for the side projects which is that. you wont find any of that here tho.  

 

I’m off to blast Scandriod for the rest of the afternoon and imagine the different things happening in other time periods in the future then write more about them. I can’t listen to my usual angry fair for this one only the future sounds of 80’s synth shit will do. i don’t know why it also makes good programing session jams. haha i kinda want to get a chrome plate bike of the proceeds of this game thanks to the creative process I’m going through at the moment.

 

oh yes i am playing god on a daily basis and he probably thinks you should too if he is anything more than an abstract concept of the human condition.

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

