It’s so fucking real

My dreams just shook my hand

as my detractors thundered there loudest

It was only then that I knew I won

I wish I could say this was a metaphor

But that was literally Saturday night!

 

I just  scored my favorite underground hip hop producer to do the music for my first video game. My neighbors where pretty pissed about the quite party we had to celebrate lol they are kinda haters that don’t like people like me succeeding. to bad they really aint wining who wants free enlightenment direct from the cosmic wellspring? I heard the good people of earth would like their planet to start making less sense to evil doers, while out observing the universe and kinda figure this might be the whine I was waiting for before putting any serious effort back into this weirdo back woods shit hole of a planet. look their  in all its glory your own personal path to happiness and enlightenment it’s not mine mines over here but right now I’m pointing at yours and saying not many people will point it out that have been through it but their you go by the way Suzy from accounting your path is over there  next to ed’s from HR when the rest of humanity fallows suit I’ll stop laughing at you. Know Suzy and ed risk cretin madness should they fuck around you two fucks will be destroyed by your own self oh and other you your right here start walking or hey there is a really cool invisible box and me calling your box cool was the last act of charity you will receive and know that should you decide i am wrong the box is not cool start walking again and remember the box is only your self as this all rather complicated and  that  is the best advice i can give you and boy are the guys upstairs gonna be mad i just did that they never did like simple refinement but the alchemists smiled and moved onto the next students at that point i showed back up again upstairs and said boys we are doing things different you say I’m not suppose to be hear yet hear I a simple beggar offering a little real enlightenment in exchange for a few temporal comforts for everyone because people of earth its a fucking fact the universe is very cold and i don’t want to see you guys die from the elements i kinda have grown a soft spot in my alien heart for you people like you wouldn’t believe so it’s about time humanity gets the make over it deserves through a new golden age of example. out with the old in with the new. I could be killed tomorrow but after tonight i can promise u ass holes keep enlightenment under wraps and not easily accessible for the average human of earth that like a lot of my hero’s by the time the first drop of blood was spilled I have successfully ended your reign through the re creation of enlightenment for all in the fleeting moment of what is now and now for a long now perhaps the best known and most well liked of the now. have a good day sincerely and maybe consider that the happening never stopped happening and is in fact still happening your just to old and tired to show up after all these years and in fact your time has past but don’t worry our arrogance will show respect as long as it’s provide in kind you shall move on in peace so you claim the happening has happen and is in fact over when the happening is always happening  and you just choose to limit it for personal gain sucker because you’ve who think you could get in my way have now seen me bite and you never want to see that again if you know whats good for yeah. shape up or get left behind

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

