Taking the day off

Well today is day two of “You no work today guy” day, day one was was a disaster with me spending the first 8 hours working hard. in fact i didn’t break this pattern of working on a planned day off until i phoned someone to come take me for a coffee so i didn’t spend the whole day working.

After that i managed to play some video games but not before running out and grabbing a note book so i can take notes about what kinda stuff i like in other peoples games and don’t like. So I’m off for day two of my vacation hoping not to actually work a little light research while gaming is OK, but so far I’ve created sprite sheets and other assets all on my days off.

I’d Post more of what I work on but as I told my friend yesterday I’m notoriously pariniod of lazy American kids who steal others work and pass it off as something they produced ha way to fallow in your countries real foot steps guys, two thumbs up for historical accuracy cough cough scientists at Monsanto cough cough stealing the work of farmers cough cough acting like they invent wheat and everything else cough cough no you didn’t and who bread what you worked with, cough cough me thinks the royalties are quite complicated and despite how much money you guys make you couldn’t afford the lawyers to sort it out and ignore that fact instead cough cough. sorry I got cold 🙂

 

One a side note on Monday I’ll be back to work and thought it might be fun to have a new blog specifically dedicated to my new business venture and will be starting work on a new blog that chronicles development of my games in a effort to tip people over the edge who are in fact thinking about making there own game/s.  now back to slacking or trying to slack or contemplating why the word chill replaced slacking off, while slacking of because I definitely do not chill, loud obnoxious riot with a heart of gold that slowly getting clogged by cakes is more how I tend to roll.

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

