Oh, Fuck Right Off Guberment

If you want to sink to the  level of a common thug then take it up a a notch by using the police resources to create a government monopoly   then you’re going to need a reality check and if that doesn’t work you may have a job working for Canada’s brilliant guberment. If your honest and not so full of shit Castro might be your father you win that war with sound economics and a good product line, not busting any and all competition only petty thugs multi national criminal organization operate the rest of us allegedly  normal people that aren’t guberment or that so we stick to superior product rather than dumb ass thug shit.

Like really guys, if your aim is to keep marijuana out of the hand of children and keep the money out of organized crimes pockets.

A) trying to creating a retarded vacuum of product which you’re trying to do will never happen, you could bust them black market guy until god and satan hug it out in front of Murica and them and the Muslims say OK guys you can have your world peace, and never make a dent stock is vast and long you could never hope to get it all or even a sizable fraction you don’t have the man power frankly.

B) Empowering organized crime by busting people trying to run business designed specifically to put money in none organized crime types pockets. guberments are dragging there feet deciding on how licensing will work.

C) The faster we get to this done the quicker all those kids that are supposedly buying weed and are in danger of getting their feeble brains melted in to oblivion for ever(Their thought process not mine) can be ID’ed and kicked the fuck outta stores and those of us that can should pass the buck onto the parents asking you to parent their kids for them $15 grams for parents the rest of us can enjoy $4 ones, cause after all it’s their refusal to do their job which has traditionally been branded about as a great excuse for keeping Cannabis illegal and dumb asses in charge.

D) oh yes and even with all the regulation there is one things the liberals, the conservatives and the freaking average joe and miss joe needs to get through there thick fucking skull about drugs in general kids are always going to go get drugs and alcohol because they have never been equipped to make the right choices in life by their parents  and as long as we have shitty parenting we will have kids seeking drugs to cope with what ever bullshit is being used at home to cripple them in later in life.

 

So get on it stupid liberals you guys more so than anything should realize your the voters bitch I believe my exact words to your campaign manager out here was he better fucking legalize it right or we will eat him alive for his daddies sins. You’re fucking with my medicine assholes, you fuck with my medicine you might as well be coming in my home at dinner time and taking the food right off my damn plate and its got on long enough quit fucking with peoples medicine and sort your beef with organized crime and yourselves on your own time because I’m sick of being in the middle of both sides horse shit when my health’s on the line and I’m just trying to buy my medicine and I refuse to pay prohibition era prices to so you fuckers all better get that through your head because you can make a killing undercutting any dispensary here by over %50 .

To all the people that go i told you so to any of their friends who voted for this most of us where smart enough not expect them to get it right off the bat and smart enough to recognize we have to start somewhere. because year after year of the same old fallowed by those Harper years which i imagine is a lot like Donald Trumps America only quieter because those are the kind of people that like to promote racist Canadian stereo types like quite and polite. Fuck that most of us are loud and drunk 24/7 and a fair lot of that lot will tell you off at the drop of a hat.

As much as I’d like to have seen it done right the first time. it isn’t going to be by the looks of it which is only going to prop up the black market, now if you’ll excuse me thanks to shitty legalization coming down the pipes i have to go load a small aircraft full of money in the middle of the night in some god forsaken remote location send it off to my  guy and just pray those honorable souls come back with plane load full of weed and don’t get shot down by some straight edge mofo that stuck a crucifix up his ass for extra religious zeal because someone fucked up legalization the great architect is utterly fucking ashamed of you being in his image right now assholes and would like to request that you fucking pull it together and learn to get the fuck along with people with out the need of laws protecting you for your transgressions(for those of you that are stupid this means your aggression had a sex change, for those of you that are too smart read that and rolled your eyes sarcasm fuck faces) against other groups.

 

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2017 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

