I’m a Teflon Asshole

Haha well It’s official no witnesses would speak on alleged guilt have a nice day.  i guess their was nothing to be guilty off, i’m spit on him again too stupid asshole to dumb to hold a job. Did i even keep my bail condition nope threw a kid across the sidewalk the other day for violating my privacy the day before i found out if the charges where to be officially dropped I’ve also phoned up the western half of the board of Ipos Read Canada(first board I’ve ever saw publish their phone numbers) and annoyed them at work for annoying me at home.

Other than the usual sticking up for my rights in what some people might call the wrong way I’ve been good, I got a sick pup at home right now so 90% of my attention has been on him getting well, because he’s just a wee babe and in so much pain i haven’t slept in 2 days.

I’ve been good and grumpy sure but their isn’t a waitress or female bartender i cant make laugh. I still am not grumpy on that angry old white guy level yet, probably never will be but if i ever get that grumpy those old white guys better buy me much rum for making their lifestyle acceptable and cool again.women would have to stop sleep with me and finding me interesting for that. Even tho I call a large cross section of them slobs on a daily basis. give me a good non feminist gamer redneck bitch that knows how to pitch in around a house and maybe all these rich entitled girls that look nice but spoil the minute you take  her home won’t b getting hurt so much trying to land someone they can’t. I may let other women cheat on their husbands with me but i don’t cheat I see what i does to these beta males when really they should be paying me money for helping them find out shes not the one sooner.

 

So drink’s all around i invented my own shot it’s insanely interesting flavor wise just take a pinch of basil blueberry syrup a jigger of vodka and a dash of fucking pineapple(Note do not use virgin pineapples as they are lame and will spoil the party use ones that have fucked before) i call it the kidney stone because it looks like the color of my piss that one time had kidney stones bigger than Texas(seriously the doctor was impressed and he was the guy that sees hundred of these things on a weekly basis). on that note it does taste more interesting than your girlfriend vagina whose flavor can be explained be a serious of bacteria causing that smell.

 

As for my blog hmm might not do it any more and just leave motherfuckers guessing instead of telling them I’m gonna promptly fuck their day up and give them warning, either way it’s not far the vast amount of this planet are so god damn fucking stupid that I’m confident god doesn’t exist because he would have sent an asteroid crashing into the lot of you sorry ass pieces of evolved space gunk long before i came to conceive the advanced stupid of the human race, and before you go hey where not all stupid, true but Donald trump is the president so stupid enough. oh hey did i mention congratulation merica  you did what millions of pissed off Muslims couldn’t you destroyed merica as we know it.

 

I knew not lifting a finger would pay off, it terms of my wish for American to be destroyed. as for now I’m gonna continue my genocide of the hippy’s the yuppies the neo cons and the liberals and fuck the hipsters and greasers too. Encase you read this and didn’t feel offended fuck you too.

FUCK SPELLING AND ENGLISH MAJORS

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

