The End

what3

Who Has All That?

In the year 2072 nothing works everything is corrupt formerly decent people walk around angry at the lack of much of anything. We squandered it and never had the brains to to do much about the finding someplace else to exploit. We are now a dying race gasping for breath. Most of society and whats left of civilization exists in small pockets around the globe thick debris fields in space have decreased the available light from our sun by 36%. Five people met to try and decide what do do about all this, in the end they all left with a list of needs they can’t fulfill because who has all that resources to save us?

500 feet below ground in a vast cavern sits a man in throne while people mill about tallying whats left. These people where your former elites of the world this man was the one they thought was the greatest. So they made him leader as he had the most money the most power and yet if you where to ask anyone outside of a small circle of people no one really knew who he was or what he did exactly. Yet he was there chosen king. As reports from the vast store rooms rolled in it looked bleak no more food, they had never planned to be in hear for 30 years.

Once one a party of them ventured outside to hunt 10 years ago, They didn’t return no one from the cavern knows what happened to the group as they where the strongest fighters they had they had assumed they have simply abandoned them and locked the door to the outside world in reality they where spotted by a group of hungry angry people who saw the fancy equipment they carried the obvious wealth, and a great mob set forth to rip it from their bodies of everything they had. They didn’t kill them at first but after the mob determined these where part of the group that robbed it all from the common wealth they where tortured for days by angry men and women.

Society was gone the elites where dying the masses where dying the human race was dying. In 278 5 humans where left on the planet painfully unaware of one another each one starving and frail. there was no one left in the cavern of elites. in 2079 five days after December 1st  the last human took his last breath. The universe and who ever else was left carried on coldly unaware of our disappearance. Perhaps if we were lucky somewhere out there in the universe we have a entry in some grand data base.

Humans- origin Earth-status never left their own sphere of gravity but have began exploring space. Violent and savage, often tribes fight wars. they primitives that try very hard to fool themselves into imitating rational societies and civilizations. a probe is on display at the intergalactic museum of  natural history as our only example of human technology.

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2016 Art, 2016 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

