Fuck this I pay rent you don’t fuck off

Well a day late on the Wednesday writing something but hey when you’re one guy and don’t have the kind of staff a fucking cat blog would have so you just sleep, while hoping what ever is causing you to sleep 18 hours a day will fuck off soon.

Woke up this morning like I have a thousand other times. to the sounds of the majestic inbred BC construction worker in their natural habitat as it began it’s mating call of spouting dumb ass things they did with their weekend. To which I quickly responded with Shut the fuck up fallowed by a survey of how many of them pay rent here, all three of the morons replied with no.  there was a lot of excuses and back talk from the smallest of the three the biggest one tried to back talk but the only smart one was the four eyed mofo who kept his moth shut except to answer any questions directed right at him. They all got sent home right after that.

Their supervisor saw this all who i imagine must have 3 of the 5 five collective brain cells the whole out fit has between the them. from smoking in the building the building to generally just being a disturbance  see i have this thing called a right to enjoy where i pay rent for. paying rent is the difference between who makes the fucking rules. I didn’t even have to bust out the last trades goof to piss me off royally now live in Ontario, so if they want to be calling their travel agents looking to run they can go ahead and continue stepping on my toes. I love a good excuse to rampage especially on these unethical construction firms sorry unique restorations of surrey bc go fuck yourself and your sub contractors. maybe you shouldn’t take jobs that displace honest people if you wanted to be in the ethical books.

while we are at it could the idiots in the city of Victoria construction force do the job right the first time sick of having walking access to my neighborhood cut off for the most part all because its the fourth or fifth time the idiots are ripping up the same sidewalk this year honestly putting engineer on your truck doesn’t make it so with this kind of shoddy shit.

It takes a collective kind of stupid to think your going to be interrupting someones day all the time and not get trouble for it. Fuck off you fucking stupid blue collar retards this isn’t no new building so your normal usually unheard bullshit doesn’t fly. The building it’s self can try renovicting me but if i don’t have another place I’m staying regardless and good luck getting me out without the military. I will take a shit on your bottom line and leave it there.

I’ll be back tomorrow with something more artsy and before some moron blue collar chimes in with good luck building a house thanks something i have known how to do since i was 16 but back than you didn’t loudly gossip like a school girl you worked and if you needed to shoot the shit all day right out someone’s window you would have been dismissed as weak.  so good luck with that one don’t need you never will.

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

