Summers almost done!!(warning if your a soft ass mofo or a telecom call center employee you already know your too soft for my words so fuck off already and these are the milder kinds i use so don’t cry to me when my words scared your candy ass children your candy ass should have been watching them).

well summer is almost over. I have mostly not paid attention to blogging land much besides the odd time i came around to read some poetry because I was grumpy. So a lot has happened some of it absolutely fucking fantastic some of it the complete opposite of fucking fantastic I’ll start with the later and finish with a big happy this is awesome stuff.

I decided to throw all the toxic people out so pretty much everyone got the boot right out the door. i don’t need any lazy as mother fucking mooches with houses and no reason to be broke constantly needing things from a guy who is always broke but hides it well enough to get by when I’m not homeless for one reason or another.

The woman i love came waltzing back into my life with a story hellish survival that left me with the murderous rage towards two individuals and  two organizations. I wish the lot would fuck of and mind there own business because all they have managed to accomplish in the last 5 months is proving they don’t have half a ball between the two of them. I’ve been doing my best with her but it is taxing to watch her make the same mistakes in life that lead to drinking. so i am about ready to give up unless something gives. I can be her friend right now and that is it until she can prove she is ready.

the purely good news and not some difficult challenge I am facing I now have a computer that can run sketchbook again so I’m back at the visual art stuff. have been for a little while now and I am loving it. Big thanks to my room mate who had a computer for me who would a thought a broke grad student could show more compassion that the ungrateful fucks that should be helping me you grungy pieces of shit die in your own filth and choke on the money we made you, I’d never have the abilities to get back on my feet without that help.

in the end i managed to get less stressed, peace with the world will have to wait till it’s gone from tolerable to acceptable and i still can’t tolerate half the shit that goes on because its plain fucking wrong and you yourselves know it. the only thing i am really sure of right now is i enjoy painting while the out right rage subsides and if you heard what I heard you’d jump straight to the murdering feeling too.

I’ll be back twice a week starting in September twice as merciless, whether all you entitled mother fuckers like it or not so you better just get with it or fuck of to some other corner of the internet. so get ready for images that range from gory and disturbing to unicorns blowing rainbow farts outta there ass  while raptor Jesus sodomizes a cat that seem ascetically pleasing but you can’t explain why because you’d have to admit some shit about yourself your not ready to.

enjoy life and fallow your own path theirs sucks because it was built by public works and doesn’t work for anyone person

 

 

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2016 writing, UncategorizedTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

