Look Sorry You’re Fugly, Fugly People

Three things, oh and sorry this will probably hurt your feelings if you have more than one chin fair warning so if you don’t actually want to start watching your weight and are just going to claim I’m picking on fugly people

One.

So you’re fugly and looking to get laid but you don’t want to scrape the bottom of the barrel here is the thing though you kinda have too. I hate to tell you this but looking good or even half decent actually requires work effort and a tinny amount of discipline. Yes you can get laid but anything above sub-human just isn’t in your future short of prostitutes.you should accept this and be happy that if you aren’t going to be a bitch about it at the very least you could make a friend if you have a personality that’s worth hanging out with. I wouldn’t freak out on people for asking what you look like. sexual attraction is a requirement for getting laid and wouldn’t you know it, it’s tied to looks and physiological factors Now you can beat both those with enough  alcohol but not by a lot. There are indeed people out there who will fuck anything but I fail to see why the rest of us shouldn’t have a little self respect, hint they’re other Fugly people. Embrace your Fugliness learn to say Fugly it’s a fun word to say or read the next two damn things and if you need a break to get some fucking donuts you’re not ready for items 2 and 3 .

Two.

Get a fucking gym memberships gyms are full of all types of people trying to get healthy or maintaining their health it’s rewarding and no one is asking you to become a body builder just take care of your self. This is by far the single best way to build a better you look better leave that extra chin in the past and most importantly fuck the kind of people you so desire to fuck you wont always get to fuck them but you will get to fuck some that’s life even among people who haven’t chosen to come down with fugly people have their own preferences so quit being fugly get a gym membership and make yourself feel better.

Three.

Eat right don’t just eat eleven meals a day and don’t starve yourself either.

After all that you can go back to One and replace all the mean words with nice words and realize you still have to deal with rejection so fuck you if you take it the wrong way. the rest of the world will just leave you to your options and lack there of if you want to be that way.    I

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories 2016 writing, Uncategorized, We really bringing uglie back nowTags, , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

