Why i dont actually take medication except for Cannabis!

I was on meds for my bi polar for a long time a very long time, I went threw years of counseling. People who tell me to go on pills again are the same people that don’t know what a horrible person i was on the pills! I had no drive for life, I would yell at family constantly, even beat the shit out of some of them! Now that i am not on pills i don’t do these things unless me and my family are actually in a fight which is rare because I avoid most of them they aren’t nice people, spoiled by the success of the previous generations. argg but yet still people who don’t know me insist i need to be on medication and I’ve checked 99.9% of people who have ever told me this are not even qualified medical professionals, they are just parroting what ever they learn on TV from some opinionated piece of shit who is just parroting some bullshit other people have told them!

Every case is different I’m told by actual medical professionals, I seem to have a fairly decent grasp on whats important to me! I usually only bitch about this once a year, even as a non believing piece of gold n silver, I have a deep seeded hatred for abortion, thanks Jenny i would have rather that dead blob put up for adoption then the way you used it as a weapon on my soul! I drank for ten years straight because of that which helped get the dead baby noises out of my head, but for years i went to sleep hearing a baby cry that was just a piece of dead energy! I’ve decided as a result of this realization I’m getting my a pit bull to raise one day i could never have a cat because of allergies but a little me would be cool because i don’t have a a lot to live for besides being entertainment, I’m the kinda guy to put my loved ones first so i have no problems buying great food for the dog before i buy anything for myself! I don’t really have a reason other then that to stick around so i better get one for my own health seeing as how getting adopted at 33 is probably out of the question but hey i will clean my room and wash the dishes, do the chores better then your kids cause i understand how lucky they really are! I’d like to point out I’m not so against abortion you would catch me out front shaming women, Everyone’s stories are different and you may need that abortion for a real reason not for me to judge that. I’m for free abortions not controlled by a board of religious zealots so fair shakes can be given, but i really think adoption is the best option!

hope people are having a better life then me and i may be slightly broken but i can still pick up girls on a zero budget I’d like to see these soap opera actor males around here do that!

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories I need a dogTags, , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

