“City Slickers”

“The wage slave, the Debtors, and the scam artist who don’t know they are scam artists! What amazing talents to ignore the obvious they have!

Scurry rats this world belongs to the meek the tired and the trying, you know real people. Your city states are just a team in a league! I seldom meet people who realize this! Are we still in the Roman era of rule even today?

It’s not that We hate you, Human! We hate your Plastic Manufactured for you this is how you act ways, It holds no honour! We hate your charitable lies as charities become business fronts front on by business! We basically hate your inhumanity, Your injustice in the name of profit and greed.

It’s why we hurl harsh truths around like candy for babes, your the cheap tricks we hurl truth at like IT guys hurl money at strippers just to get their attention away from real men and no we don’t mind we think its rather funny! It’s why we can’t be chemically or literally shackled to sick norms! We are building brighter futures hear for EVERYONE!

We will never be like you we are Nomadic royalty ordained by tradition of our peoples, our cultures, our futures! New traditions will be made old one will be headed and respected that is the nature of a fluid universe!

3,6,9

The real keys to the universe so says a peer of mine long since forgotten by times greed and smear campaigns, but your house is has light because of him! Your life is too easy and you have become soft fear junkies because of it! The more you know”

This is one of the poems i wrote in the park yesterday, as you can see it’s focus on the wage slaves! sorry if it burns a little not my fault if the shoe fits wear it own it and do it with respect! I had a guy in probably his early twenties come up to me and try and start shit with me over visiting with one of my friends while my sunglasses right now definitely give off an aggressive tone he immediately apologized for miss reading the situation and i will paint smily faces on the glasses so people can see the inner smile that doesn’t show on my face when its resting, I respect anyone making it on there own and my new friend from the old city definitely defines self made, just like me even tho none of us are Rich or have much income we all do what we do to survive, when we work we reinvest in education, and we all learn from each other and respect each other because we are all very straight shooters. I don’t hate people just actions and i’m getting sick of these so called society types referring to them selves as civilized they are little more then  pale imitations of my fore fathers, the kind of people who prey on weak tribes, that age is over for us we only prey on weak actions now, and stalk the injustice after all what does a activist famous for always going pro bono except that one time i got $50 and a trip after the fact i never did that with intentions of gaining anything other then a better city. This the finial version of this piece as i feel ts straight forward and cuts to the edge!

So i just invite everyone of planet earth to choose a better path or not but don’t expect blind kindness I am all for tough love when its needed and boomers need to beg for forgiveness and stop trying to fix the mess they created and just flow like liquids with the change it’s gen X and the millennial or what ever the fuck they are rudely labelled quit emotionally abusing your kids for your mistakes and quit buying them property and spoiling them property has to be earned!

Lolenials time!

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories City Poetry(Blue book)Tags, , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

