So going for a vent free day

That doesnt mean others cant vent i’m just hoping blowing off steam, will be something I dont have to do today! lets see if it works! My plan is to go carving hopefully! I can’t remeber if i left my chisles in the right spot! But i rescued a whole gang of walking sticks from my former studio i had been told where thrown out which i later found out wasnt ah the help they try so hard but never listen to instructions or even the person who owns this shit! Which brings me to a statement i made which i wil probably stand by no matter how suxcessful i become if i get a art gallery as the boss i will sit out front and bootleg my own shit! None of my employees will know who it is and if they ever call the cops on anyone panhandlers or my bootlegging ass they will imeditily be dismissed and and have there ego smashed for them on the way out the door!

Have a nice day wordpress i may be back with poems or carvings we will see maybe both! I am in the city right now teaching street kids how to make money on their terms and doing some recruiting for the start of a road trip! I aim to get business up and running and for once it will be fully legit cause i know i got this without robbery, I’m not as fucked up as most people are where i come from!

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

