So great walk plans are evolving

20150505_05413120150505_05180820150505_051937

So three more pics from the start of my journey towards extreme indepence and probably a cute wife or something 🙂 first off “the bike that got left behind for now” then we got “spooky eyes in the night with a stone frown” and lastly but not least is the photograph currently inspiring the new art empire “custom house by night” that shits mine no touching unless your hot in which case sign up for the road trip! We need a driver with a  van at the very least and good road stories plus two other creatives savaunts!

Whats the business customizing clothing on the spot! So i need talented individuals! There will be money to be made and earned! I am just working on pricing the back end out so i’ll let you all know and feel free to applie if you think you have the chops to keep up their will be daily crew trips as a perk of joining the traveling creative freak show involing nature and stuff! The main focus is on design with a small camping intructional side business! For the first time ever i am looking to team up with a team as long as i can run the shit cause i run stuff so well i can yell about stuff and stil lbe the bastion of awesome that i am!

P.S. world i talked agian to the dude i gave a book too and damn he was happy it was a well placed book! Got the dude thinking about all kinds of sciences! I like inspiring people and i work hard at doing it! So lets see if i can get a mini bc tour up and running this year i think its possible!

Published by: lumenuniverse

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories The new bizzTags, , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

