Big time fun(vic times columnist boomer loosers photographers)

YAh i did just own your faggot boomer asses in your own city fuck your generation i will shit all over you guys skill wise you’re all a bunch of old geezer no talent hacks trying to look classy stay the fuck outta art your just yellow journalist puppet class pic takers! Hey why the fuck is shaw news always at the legde they are albertian! They have no say in viking columbia polotics! only vikings do! And not the lame gang! The real vikings who wont stand for cultural supression by birtish toss pots with no talent i will ban your kids from the money game if you dont take your act right juice! haha 20150505_053309

i only respect, respect fuckers and hey the one thing i didnt bother photographing you lames in polotics and business jusr a bunch of lame ducks in a barrel! I like duck ponds tho and i give no fucks about weather you live or not just weather your stealing jobs for martilistic bullshit like a lame safri vests to go along with a white beard a small cannon cause you never leaent the basics you think i even have to edit any more nope these are all raw stock footage shot by me! Se I undersrand photography composition and art three things hacks dont know shit about!

I will find  every little uglie things and make it look good 20150505_053921

Your blooms of hate for others wilt just like the wieght of your opinions! No wounder your getting canvas prints made of your lame old guy photographs better be buyijg localy cause if you’re out sourceing your fucking with my artists money and we dont like that! So get all your prints done at island blue or opus either way it better be local outsourceing is for the big dowgs, and i will eat you alive for thinking you can compete just ask gabriolans about there b grade game!

20150505_052047

See while you lazy boomers where busy being lazy for work just getting up and going from your over sized houses with your lame kids that you have to had feed their success i was allready landing the best shots of may 5th in victoria bc with a fucking cell phone camera!

You old farts think i repsect you! Not on your necks protect it like you was wu tang i would but then agian i’m not some closet racist old man that needs a black person serving him to kid himself about his true intentions in this world! I am king fucking kong of honky land king shit too! They(no not wutang specifically i have never met them) make whole fucking rap albums about my epic future so fuck you!

Haha i am god and hey moms quit trying to scam for christmas presents in penticton thats so lame your kids would be better off not knowing you and your materalism!

20150505_054044

There is nothing you can photograph down town thats as impressive as what i just did you suck your kids are fools if they listen and like everlast says better beg your kids for forgiveness cause we are gonna have all the power!

20150505_053846

Their is nothing i can’t photgraph and make look good! 20150505_051713

You just best fiegn submission cause if you dont know the next gen shit is hear to stay till it wants to jam out to another spot and i will always bee around! I am so up in these all night photographing the light! Smacking down jehovahs crew during the day for just having a website talking about the homeless and poor how about instead of self cock sucking you fucks do somenthing for my peers who are peerless becsuse we all on some next level shit!

Published by: mitch fourtwenty

I write fiction, do street art, used to paint trains but that's really hard when your old, they just always seemed so dull and NY had better trains then we did with more color so i always liked throwing paint at my trains, I have one main blog which is my idea board which you are probably free to steel from just don't let me catch you with my more professional lawyers, I was depressed at one point in life because people kept pointing out i was different then them thanks, I guess i am, I don't fit in anywhere particular but I'm pretty happy because it seems like instead i fit in everywhere. I occasionally use grape vines to talk at some people, which are slow but un hack-able, I'm also my own medical researcher and a host of other nifty job titles i don't mind doing for myself it makes me happier each day! I am intelligent to the point where i'm hyper curious about things so i tend to ask alot of question about stuff if peole dont piss on me for having the super human ability of curiosity which keeps me learning despite a system that turned its back on me long ago, I still survive and write, one day i might go public but considering I'm probably wanted in my home town and don't even know it because i never got caught i don't often clue people in on who i am on earth, on the inter webs. while i have many masks that may seems scary even to some people I'm genuinely just a man making his community a better place to live for everyone he talks to that ever had a sad story who erased my metal ass face? I liked my metal face?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

